Santa Photo Times

11 Nov 2019

Celebrate the festive season with a happy moment with Santa!

Have a photo with the man himself and create memories to last a lifetime.

Location: Santaland, Near the Travelator

Dates: Tuesday 3 December - Tuesday 24 December

1/12/2019 Sunday 10am - 12pm  
3/12/2019 Tuesday 10.30am - 4pm  
4/12/2019 Wednesday 10.30am - 4pm  
5/12/2019 Thursday 10.30am - 6pm  
6/12/2019 Friday 10.30am - 4pm  
7/12/2019 Saturday  10am - 4pm  
8/12/2019 Sunday 8.00am - 10am / 10am - 2pm 8.00am - 10.am Sensitive Santa
9/12/2019 Monday 10.30am - 4pm  
10/12/2019 Tuesday 10.30am - 4pm  
11/12/2019 Wednesday 10.30am - 4pm  
12/12/2019 Thursday 10.00am - 6pm  
13/12/2019 Friday 10.00am - 4.30pm  
14/12/2019 Saturday 10.00 - 4pm  
15/12/2019 Sunday 10am - 2pm  
16/12/2019 Monday 10.am - 4.30pm  
17/12/2019 Tuesday 10am - 4.30pm  
18/12/2019 Wednesday 10am - 4.30pm  
19/12/2019 Thursday 10am - 7pm  
20/12/2019 Friday 10am - 4.30pm  
21/12/2019 Saturday 10am - 4.30pm  
22/12/2019 Sunday 10am - 3pm  
23/12/2019 Monday 10 - 4pm  
24/12/2019 Tuesday 10am - 2pm