Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 17 Feb 08:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 18 Feb 08:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 19 Feb 08:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 20 Feb 08:30am - 07:00pm
Friday 21 Feb 08:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 22 Feb 08:30am - 04:00pm
Sunday 23 Feb 10:00am - 02:00pm
Monday 24 Feb 08:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 25 Feb 08:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 26 Feb 08:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 27 Feb 08:30am - 07:00pm
Friday 28 Feb 08:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 29 Feb 08:30am - 04:00pm
Sunday 01 Mar 10:00am - 02:00pm
Monday 02 Mar 08:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 03 Mar 08:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 04 Mar 08:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 05 Mar 08:30am - 07:00pm
Friday 06 Mar 08:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 07 Mar 08:30am - 04:00pm
Sunday 08 Mar 10:00am - 02:00pm
Monday 09 Mar 08:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 10 Mar 08:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 11 Mar 08:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 12 Mar 08:30am - 07:00pm
Friday 13 Mar 08:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 14 Mar 08:30am - 04:00pm
Sunday 15 Mar 10:00am - 02:00pm
Major stores' opening hours