Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 25 Mar 08:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 26 Mar 08:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 27 Mar 08:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 28 Mar 08:30am - 07:00pm
Friday 29 Mar 08:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 30 Mar 08:30am - 04:00pm
Sunday 31 Mar 10:00am - 02:00pm
Monday 01 Apr 08:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 02 Apr 08:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 03 Apr 08:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 04 Apr 08:30am - 07:00pm
Friday 05 Apr 08:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 06 Apr 08:30am - 04:00pm
Sunday 07 Apr 10:00am - 02:00pm
Monday 08 Apr 08:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 09 Apr 08:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 10 Apr 08:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 11 Apr 08:30am - 07:00pm
Friday 12 Apr 08:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 13 Apr 08:30am - 04:00pm
Sunday 14 Apr 10:00am - 02:00pm
Monday 15 Apr 08:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 16 Apr 08:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 17 Apr 08:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 18 Apr 08:30am - 07:00pm
Good Friday 19 Apr Closed
Easter Saturday 20 Apr 09:00am - 04:00pm
Easter Sunday 21 Apr 10:00am - 02:00pm
Major stores' opening hours