Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 19 Nov 08:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 20 Nov 08:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 21 Nov 08:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 22 Nov 08:30am - 07:00pm
Friday 23 Nov 08:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 24 Nov 08:30am - 04:00pm
Sunday 25 Nov 10:00am - 02:00pm
Monday 26 Nov 08:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 27 Nov 08:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 28 Nov 08:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 29 Nov 08:30am - 07:00pm
Friday 30 Nov 08:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 01 Dec 08:30am - 04:00pm
Sunday 02 Dec 10:00am - 02:00pm
Monday 03 Dec 08:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 04 Dec 08:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 05 Dec 08:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 06 Dec 08:30am - 07:00pm
Friday 07 Dec 08:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 08 Dec 08:30am - 04:00pm
Sunday 09 Dec 10:00am - 02:00pm
Monday 10 Dec 08:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 11 Dec 08:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 12 Dec 08:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 13 Dec 08:30am - 07:00pm
Friday 14 Dec 08:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 15 Dec 08:30am - 04:00pm
Sunday 16 Dec 10:00am - 02:00pm
Major stores' opening hours